T20 groups 2012 Cricket World Cup

Groups have been announced which will kick-off in 18th September, 2012 to 7th October, 2012.

Venue: Sri Lanka

Group A: England, India, Afghanistan
Group B: Australia, West Indies, Ireland
Group C: Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe
Group D: Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh

Start Guessing : Who will lift the T20 cup this time ? 

Match list coming soon:)